Bonk Breaker Erdnussbutter- und Schokoladenchip-Riegel
12 Riegel pro Karton
Erdnussbutter und dunkle Schokolade sind wieder dabei und beweisen, dass sie eine köstliche Kombination sind! ECHTE Erdnüsse, glutenfreier Hafer, dunkle Schokolade, Honig und andere gesunde Köstlichkeiten und Sie haben High-End-Kraftstoff oder einen phänomenal schmeckenden Snack ... Sie haben die Wahl. Oh, und vergiss nicht, Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip wird aus ECHTEN Zutaten hergestellt, die gluten- und milchfrei sind.
Ingredients: Erdnüsse, brauner Reissirup, glutenfreie Haferflocken, dunkle Bio-Schokolade (Bio-Rohrzucker, Bio-Schokoladenlikör, Bio-Kakaobutter, Sojalecithin, Bio-Vanille), Bio-Honig, Reismehl, Reischips, Leinsamen, Meersalz .
Allergens: Erdnuss, Soja. Hergestellt in einer Anlage, die auch Nüsse, Milch und Ei verarbeitet.
|Amount Per Serving|
|% Daily Value*|
|Total Fat 9g||14%|
|Saturated Fat 2g||10%|
|Trans Fat 0g|
|Total Carbohydrate 25g||8%|
|Dietary Fiber 3g||12%|
|Potassium 0%||Vitamin C 0%|
|Calcium 2%||Iron 4%|
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs:
What is Bonk Breaker Nutrition?
Bonk Breaker Nutrition products are built on real food ingredients, designed to be absorbed and processed efficiently. Our product line includes Energy Bars for fast- and slow-burning energy, Plant-Based Protein Bars and Collagen Protein Bars for recovery and muscle repair, and Energy Chews for quick energy.
Are Bonk Breaker products gluten free?
All Bonk Breaker bars are certified gluten-free via the Gluten-Free Certification Organization (GFCO). Every flavor, from every batch, undergoes testing to ensure we meet the GFCO requirements. Bonk Breaker bars are made in a facility that processes wheat.
Bonk Breaker chews are made in an allergen-free facility making them naturally gluten-free.
Are there Bonk Breaker bars that do not contain nuts?
The Apple Pie Energy Bar does not contain nuts in the ingredients. Please note that Bonk Breaker bars are made in a facility that processes tree nuts and peanuts.
Are Bonk Breaker products dairy-free?
All Bonk Breaker products are dairy-free except for Cookies & Cream Bar and our Collagen Protein Bars. All Bonk Breaker bars are made in a facility that also processes dairy.
Are Bonk Breaker products soy-free?
All Bonk Breaker bars are soy-free except for two products that contain soy lecithin in chocolate. These products are Cookies & Cream and Almond Cherry Chunk. All Bonk Breaker bars are made in a facility that also processes soy. All Energy Chews are soy-free.
How does Bonk Breaker avoid cross-contamination with allergens?
Our manufacturing facilities follow strict regulations and product safety programs, which include regularly conducting U.S. FDA-grade cleanings as well as testing to prevent cross-contamination with allergens.
Are Bonk Breaker products vegan?
All Bonk Breaker bars contain either dairy or honey, or both. Please check ingredients for the specifications that fit your diet.
Are Bonk Breaker products organic? What about non-GMO?
Bonk Breaker is made with real food ingredients such as nuts, honey, and gluten-free oats. We are committed to sourcing the highest quality ingredients, and to our sustainability practices, but are not certified Organic or certified Non-GMO.